Indian housemaid available

Description

Respected Employers!
I am Sujatha Kollipara Currently living in Bangalore, India. I can speak Telugu and English. I am 45 yrs Widowed lady having 3 children who are settled.


I can do general Housekeeping, Infant care, child care and Vegetarian Cooking.


I have 4 years experience as a housemaid cum babysitter in Dubai, Sharjah and Abudhabi. I am ready to work as a housemaid/ Baby Sitting/ Care taker in United Arab Emirates.

Work Experience:
1. General Housekeeping 2015-2017 – ABHU DHABI
I worked for an Indian family in United Arab Emirates (UAE). My duties in this job are
• I used to wake up at 4.30 AM.
• Prepare breakfast for the family.
• Arrange lunch carriers
• Dropping and picking up the children at Bus stop for school
• After kids went to school doing all household chores like Sweeping, mopping (weekly thrice), washing clothes in washing machine, ironing children dresses, vegetarian cooking.

2. New Born Baby Sitter : 2014 -2015 - DUBAI
• Giving Bathe to baby and feeding 
• Taking caring of Baby (When joined he is just 2 months baby)
• Cleaning rooms
3. Housemaid cum baby sitter : 2013-2014 SHARJAH
Have done all the general household works and took care of 6 year baby…

My previous salary is 2100 aed+food+accommodation.

Now expecting 2300 aed+food+accommodation.

 

I can join my duty immediately if you provide visa … For further contacts, Please feel free to contact at +919606584876 +916362538384 sujathakollipara1@gmail.com, SKOLLIPARA72 (Skype).

More details

Name Description
Job Posted by: Job Seeker / Employee
Type of Job: Full Time

Ad details

Ad ID : 1787
1 month, 29 days ago
54 Views

Advertiser details

sujathakollipara1 (1)
9606584876
sujathakollipara1@gmail.com
Contact Advertiser Share
 

Contact form

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Share Your Advert on Social Networks

Powered by OrdaSoft!